Administrative and Fiscal Staff

Georgia Mjartan, Executive Director     803-734-0391     gmjartan@scfirststeps.org

Dan Wuori, Deputy Director     803-734-0100     dwuori@scfirststeps.org

Mark Barnes, Chief Operating Officer/Chief Finance Officer      803-734-8079     mbarnes@scfirststeps.org

Samantha Ingram, Administrative and Human Resources Coordinator     803-734-1020     singram@scfirststeps.org

Nontombe Brown, Procurement Specialist     803-734-0031     ntbrown@scfirststeps.org

Russell Brown, Finance and Audit Director     803-734-3105     rbrown@scfirststeps.org

Tekethia Burrell, Office Manager     803-734-2000     tburrell@scfirststeps.org

Annie Cherry, Local Partnership Fiscal Manager  803-734-8146   acherry@scfirststeps.org

Porsche McCloud, Procurement Specialist     803-734-1147     pmccloud@scfirststeps.org

Beverly Mills, Local Partnership Fiscal Manager     803-734-0413     bmills@scfirststeps.org

Local Partnership Technical Assistance Staff

Debbie Robertson, Chief Partnership Officer     803-734-2362     droberts@scfirststeps.org

Kim Archung, Local Partnership Technical Assistant    843-729-1845     karchung@scfirststeps.org

Cassie Barber, Local Partnership Technical Assistant  803-734-4165   cbarber@scfirststeps.org

Betty Gardiner, Director of Accountability and Resource Development     803-734-0219     bgardiner@scfirststeps.org

Carletta Isreal, Local Partnership Technical Assistant  803-995-0980   cisreal@scfirststeps.org

Janice Kilburn, Local Partnership Technical Assistant    803-730-3084     jkilburn@scfirststeps.org

Mary Anne Mathews, Director of Parenting Programs     803-734-0397     mmathews@scfirststeps.org

Kate Roach, Local Partnership Technical Assistant     803-734-2332     kroach@scfirststeps.org

Early Head Start – Child Care Partnership Staff

Dan Wuori, Acting Director     803-734-0100     dwuori@scfirststeps.org

Tihesa Brown, EHS Procurement Specialist    803-734-0036     tmbrown@scfirststeps.org

Bridgett Shealey, EHS Administrative Coordinator    803-734-8096   bshealey@scfirststeps.org

Angie Ebert, EHS Health and Disabilities Assistant    803-734-0752   aebert@scfirststeps.org

Althea Benson, Education Coordinator    803-734-8492     abenson@scfirststeps.org

Sherell Cue, Family Advocate – Berkeley 803-960-1227     scue@scfirststeps.org

Catherine Dowdy, Health and Disabilities Manager    803-734-8329     cdowdy@scfirststeps.org

Laura Driskell, Family Advocate – York     803-622-4192     ldriskell@scfirststeps.org

Karen Jenkins, Family Advocate – Allendale     803-728-7928     karjenkins@scfirststeps.org

Catherine McCrea, Family Advocate – Georgetown    803-542-2647    cmccrea@scfirststeps.org

Martina Mitchell, Health Coordinator    803-734-2267    mmitchell@scfirststeps.org

Maydeliz Ortiz, Family Advocate – Saluda    803-542-2127    mortiz@scfirststeps.org

Latoya Palmer-Graves, Family Advocate – Georgetown    803-542-2557    lpalmer@scfirststeps.org

Nikkia Rogers-Moseley, Family Services/PAT Coordinator     803-734-1683     nrogers@scfirststeps.org

Tenille Salliewhite, PFCE/PAT Regional Coordinator (Upstate)     864-938-2161    tsalliewhite@scfirststeps.org

Teiarose Sanders, ERSEA Specialist   803-542-2070      tsanders@scfirststeps.org

Monica Stukes, Teacher Mentor     803-521-0492    mstukes@scfirststeps.org

Ayesha Smith, PFCE/PAT Regional Coordinator (Low Country)     803-9083703     aysmith@scfirststeps.org

Serena Salmans, Family Advocate – Laurens     803-542-0907     ssalmans@scfirststeps.org

Brianna Sheppard, Family Advocate – Bamberg     803-917-1824    bsheppard@scfirststeps.org

Tanvi Solanki, Education Coordinator – Berkeley     803-422-1211     tsolanki@scfirststeps.org

Lavinia Tejada, Fiscal Manager     803-734-2716     ltejada@scfirststeps.org

Zee Walker, Family Advocate – Dillon    803-920-0931     zwalker@scfirststeps.org

Adrienne Waymer, Teacher Mentor   803-521-1854  awaymer@scfirststeps.org

Jolonda Wilson, Family Advocate – Orangeburg   803-542-3134  jwilson@scfirststeps.org

Clarissa Zimmerman, Quality Assurance Coordinator   803-760-0693  czimmerman@scfirststeps.org

4-Year-Old Kindergarten Staff

Martha Strickland, 4K State Director     803-734-0247     mstrickland@scfirststeps.org

Lisa Huff, 4K Administrative Coordinator    803-734-0410     ehuff@scfirststeps.org

Ginger Ryall, Administrative Coordinator    803-734-0369     gryall@scfirststeps.org

Sonya Langehorne, 4K Administrative Assistant    803-734-6312    slangehorne@scfirststeps.org

Anna Henrickson, 4K Regional Coordinator    803-734-6312     ahenrickson@scfirststeps.org

Carla Brown, 4K Regional Coordinator    803-917-1910     cabrown@scfirststeps.org

Sharon Bruton, 4K Regional Coordinator     803-528-7867     sbruton@scfirststeps.org

Lorie Caldwell, 4K Regional Coordinator     803-730-4685     lcaldwell@scfirststeps.org

Deborah DePaoli, 4K Regional Coordinator     803-521-0047     ddepaoli@scfirststeps.org

Meade Fogle, 4K Regional Coordinator    803-622-1291   mfogle@scfirststeps.org

Cindy Galloway, 4K Regional Coordinator     803-730-3758     cgalloway@scfirststeps.org

Kristine Jenkins, Lead 4K Regional Coordinator     803-351-6774     kjenkins@scfirststeps.org

Cassandra Legette, Lead 4K Regional Coordinator     803-528-5257     clegette@scfirststeps.org

Shayla Pettigrew, 4K Regional Coordinator     803-995-2352     spettigrew@scfirststeps.org

Joy Mazur, 4K Regional Coordinator     803-331-2775     jmazur@scfirststeps.org