Administrative Staff

Julia-Ellen Davis, Interim Director     803-734-0391     jecdavis@scfirststeps.org

Dan Wuori, Deputy Director     803-734-0100     dwuori@scfirststeps.org

Mark Barnes, Chief Operating Officer/Chief Finance Officer      803-734-8079     mbarnes@scfirststeps.org

Samantha Ingram, Administrative Assistant     803-734-1020     singram@scfirststeps.org

Ginger Ryall, Administrative Assistant     803-734-0369     gryall@scfirststeps.org

Nontombe Brown, Procurement Specialist     803-734-0031     ntbrown@scfirststeps.org

Russell Brown, Finance and Audit Director     803-734-3105     rbrown@scfirststeps.org

Tekethia Burrell, Office Manager     803-734-2000     tburrell@scfirststeps.org

Annie Cherry, Local Partnership Fiscal Manager  803-734-8146   acherry@scfirststeps.org

Lisa Cooper, Procurement Specialist     803-734-0249     lcooper@scfirststeps.org

Local Partnership Technical Assistance Staff

Debbie Robertson, Chief Partnership Officer     803-734-2362     droberts@scfirststeps.org

Kim Archung, Local Partnership Technical Assistant    843-729-1845     karchung@scfirststeps.org

Jon Artz, Local Partnership Technical Assistant  803-734-2267   jartz@scfirststeps.org

Betty Gardiner, Director of Accountability and Resource Development     803-734-0219     bgardiner@scfirststeps.org

Janice Kilburn, Community Early Intervention Coordinator     803-730-3084     jkilburn@scfirststeps.org

Mary Anne Mathews, Director of Parenting Programs     803-734-0397     mmathews@scfirststeps.org

Beverly Mills, Fiscal Manager     803-734-0413     bmills@scfirststeps.org

Kate Roach, Child Care Partnership Technical Assistant     803-734-2332     kroach@scfirststeps.org

Early Head Start Staff

Rebecca Brown, Early Head Start Director     803-734-3296     rebrown@scfirststeps.org

Tihesa Brown, Administrative Coordinator    803-734-0036     tmbrown@scfirststeps.org

Candi Croft, Administrative Assistant    803-734-8492     jcroft@scfirststeps.org

Jennifer Adams, Education Coordinator – Richland     803-528-0320     jadams@scfirststeps.org

Denedra Brown, Family Advocate – Newberry/York     803-521-1289   dbrown@scfirststeps.org

Sherril Cue, Family Advocate – Berkeley

Teneshia Dickerson, Family Advocate – Lauren/Anderson     803-920-0257   tdickerson@scfirststeps.org

Catherine Dowdy, Health Coordinator     803-734-8329     cdowdy@scfirststeps.org

Zee Loftus, Family Advocate – Dillon/Orangeburg     803-920-0931     zloftus@scfirststeps.org

Nikkia Moseley, ERSEA/Family Services Manager     803-734-1683     nrogers@scfirststeps.org

Tenille Salliewhite, Family Advocate – Laurens     864-938-2161    tsalliewhite@scfirststeps.org

Monica Stukes, Teacher Mentor     803-521-0492    mstukes@scfirststeps.org

Ayesha Smith, Family Advocate – Berkeley     843-325-4548     asmith@scfirststeps.org

Victor Smith, Family Advocate – Allendale/Bamberg  803-908-3704   vsmith@scfirststeps.org

Tanvi Solanki, Education Coordinator – Berkeley     803-422-1211     tsolanki@scfirststeps.org

Lavinia Tejada, Fiscal Manager     803-734-2716     ltejada@scfirststeps.org

Donna Thompson, Family Advocate – Saluda/Lexington     803-542-1967     dthompson@scfirststeps.org

Adrienne Waymer, Teacher Mentor   803-521-1854  awaymer@scfirststeps.org

4 Year Old Kindergarten Staff

Martha Strickland, 4K State Director     803-734-0247     mstrickland@scfirststeps.org

Lisa Huff, 4K Administrative Assistant    803-734-0410     ehuff@scfirststeps.org

Anna Henrickson, 4K Administrative Specialist    803-734-6312     jcroft@scfirststeps.org

Barbara Black, 4K Coordinator    803-528-9791     bfblack@scfirststeps.org

Sharon Bruton, 4K Coordinator     803-528-7867     sbruton@scfirststeps.org

LaDrica Christian, 4K Coordinator     803-394-0836     lchristian@scfirststeps.org

Deborah DePaoli, 4K Coordinator     803-521-0047     ddepaoli@scfirststeps.org

Kristine Jenkins, 4K Coordinator     803-351-6774     kjenkins@scfirststeps.org

Cassandra Legette, 4K Coordinator     803-528-5257     clegette@scfirststeps.org

Joy Mazur, 4K Coordinator     803-331-2775     jmazur@scfirststeps.org

Marley Via, 4K Coordinator     803-331-4103     mvia@scfirststeps.org

BabyNet State Office Staff

Kristie Musick, BabyNet State Director    803-734-8068     kmusick@scfirststeps.org

Amanda Zeno, Administrative Coordinator 803-734-6279   azeno@scfirststeps.org

Heather Blackwell, State Audit and Accountability Team  803-734-1580     hblackwell@scfirststeps.org

Lenora Burke, Regional Part C Coordinator     803-360-3878     lburke@scfirststeps.org

Christie Duke, State System Point of Entry Supervisor     803-734-4713     cduke@scfirststeps.org

Ophelia McClary, BabyNet Accountant/Fiscal Analyst     803-734-0867     omcclary@scfirststeps.org

Debra McCoy, Regional Part C Coordinator     803-920-9381     dmccoy@scfirststeps.org

Robin Morris, BabyNet Provider Relations Consultant     803-734-8077    rmorris@scfirststeps.org

Tarycia Murdaugh, State Audit  and Accountability Team  803-734-0657     tmurdaugh@scfirststeps.org

Gail Shelley, Regional Part C Coordinator     803-360-0643     gshelley@scfirststeps.org

Jennifer Strock, State Audit  and Accountability Team  803-734-5047   jstrock@scfirststeps.org

Sheila White, Regional Part C Coordinator     803-360-0712     sbwhite@scfirststeps.org